05522 72471-80 info@institut-fk.at

Eltern & Absolventenverein

 

Elternverein

Obfrau Sabine Jochum-Müller
Weidenweg 2
6850 Dornbirn
sabine@jochum-mueller.at
Mobil 0043 664 3456891
Obfrau- Stellvertreter Mario Abram
Winkelgasse 15
6800 Feldkirch
mario.abram@aon.at
Tel. 0043 5522 37626
Kassierin Anita Schierscher
Vorarlbergerstr. 49
9486 Schaanwald/ FL
anita.schierscher@adon.li
Mobil: 00423 7910966
Schriftführerin Elke Frühwirth
Gaisboden 18
6719 Bludesch
elke.fruehwirth@cable.vol.at
Mobil: 0043 664 4971055
Beirat Sonja Lackinger
Zösmairstrasse 23
6800 Feldkirch
lackinger.sonja@vol.at
Mobil: 0043 664 2045608
Beirat Mag. Michael Gassner
Boden 7
6707 Bürserberg
gassnerm@gmail.com
Mobil: 0043 664 3858192

Absolventenverein

Obmann Walter Beiter
Schregenbergstr. 28
6800 Feldkirch
walter.beiter@gmx.at
Obmann Stv. Egon Wehinger
Sieberweg 4
6800 Feldkirch
egon.wehinger@cable.vol.at
Kassierin Anita Schierscher
Vorarlbergerstr. 49
FL 9486 Schaanwald
anita.schierscher@adon.li
Schriftführer Peter Schertler
Luzienstraße 12
6830 Rankweil
schertler.peter@aon.at